The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Red List 37 - The Polish Connection W/ Paul
14
0:00
-1:05:11

Red List 37 - The Polish Connection W/ Paul

[I HAVE A LISP NOW!, The PiS Gerontocracy, Controlled Polish Democide Through Legal Migration, Are Poland and Russia the Same Country? Poland is Becoming Gayer, the neoBolshevik Occupation and More!]
14

NOTE: I DO NOT HAVE A LISP. I WAS TEMPTED TO NOT EVEN AIR THIS. IT WAS A TOTAL MIC MALFUNCTION. DON’T MAKE FUN OF ME. I AM VERY SENSITIVE ABOUT MY FAKE LISP.

My guest wishes to keep his identity concealed to avoid accusations of being in communication with Russian spies (me) and because his views would get him into trouble in Poland. Paul is a Polish nationalist and believes that the so-called “right-wing populist” and “conservative” party Law and Justice ruling party are selling out Poland’s interest and that the country has turned into an armed outpost of Washington.

He supports Konfederacja (Confederation) as a nationalist opposition to PiS’s anti-Polish neocon policies.

During our conversation, I couldn’t help but notice just how similar PiS is to United Russia. More and more, I am forced to believe that we are all of us in the same boat — under assault by an international, Bolshevik elite that foments wars and other hoaxes to consolidate their power and to sow enmity among the peasantry.

Paul used to run a podcast, but he still has an active Twitter account where you can follow him now.

Many thanks to him for coming on!

14 Comments