The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Red List 44 - BONUS CONTENT - Two Years + Into the SMO With No End in Sight
19
0:00
-1:15:06

Red List 44 - BONUS CONTENT - Two Years + Into the SMO With No End in Sight

[Can We Say "Mission Accomplished" Yet? The First Post-Modern War, Is Moscow Part of the Psyop or Just Winging It? The Post-Election Stab-in-the-Back, Nobody Likes United Russia and so much more!]
19

I had thought that this episode would end up being a lost one because the sound was all messed up. But, thankfully, a dedicated reader offered to fix the audio up for me out of the blue and I graciously accepted his offer. Jokes aside, thank you to that reader, and sorry for the delay to the rest of you. I wanted to get this up back in February. But, I think that the topics covered fit into the whole “recapping the positions of the blog” series of articles that I have been releasing.

As always, you can find Riley over on Substack and in my recommends bar:

And Dr. Livsi is usually to be found in the comments section of my blog. I hope you will join me in encouraging him to start blogging about the war as well. He dives deeper into the actual day-to-day details of the war than I do. That means he has a greater threshold for masochism, I suppose.

You can hear my first podcast with him here:

Many thanks to both of them for the lively discussion.

19 Comments
The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Half an hour of me ranting about Russia, Liberals and the beginning of a new era.