The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Red List 46 - Waking Up From the Putin Delusion w/ Archie Melkonyan
27
0:00
-1:37:06

Red List 46 - Waking Up From the Putin Delusion w/ Archie Melkonyan

[Archie's Putin Awakening, The Crocus FSB False Flag Holocaust, The Global Demographic Replacement Agenda, The 9/11s of the Early Putin Years, The Fake USSR/USSA Cold War and more!]
27

Many thanks to my guest Archie Melkonyan for coming on!

You’re in the wrong neighborhood, globalist!

You can find his Bitchute channel here. In our discussion, we discovered that we were almost entirely in agreement on the overall situation in the West and in Russia. To veteran Stalkers, the talking points that we went over should sound very familiar. It turns out that there are other angry voices in the wilderness crying out warnings to the people!

Now, my sound is a bit low because I was trying to keep my voice down as I was in a cafe with high speed internet. Sorry about that. Just crank it up a bit. We’re here to listen to Archie today anyway, not me.

More importantly, Archie brought up some strange videos of Putin interacting with children that he then sent to me for cross-examination. I am not an expert in human social behavior in general, so I withhold judgement and leave the evidence up to your own discerning eyes. To be fair, one of them does look quite weird and I felt a feeling of alarm in my stomach when I saw it. Here:

But again, up to you:

Make of it what you will:

27 Comments
The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Half an hour of me ranting about Russia, Liberals and the beginning of a new era.