The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
The Book of the New Sun w/ Pilleater
8
1×
0:00
-1:27:01

The Book of the New Sun w/ Pilleater

[The Book of Enoch and Proust, Magic is Tech That We Forgot, People Fell For FuturoEurasianism, The Kabbalah Tree in Space, Ragnorok or Ushas? Occult Alien Brain Elite Memory Tech 👾 and More!]
8

MY LISP IS BACK!

While my laptop was out of commission I decided to record this interview over my phone. The same lisp problem came up and once again my guest was too polite to point out that I sounded like Mike Tyson.

The Book of the New Sun is a monumental sci-fi saga about aliens, religion and high-tech that almost no one knows anything about. But all of that is about to change!

Thanks to my guest for coming on! Pilleater has a Twitter and a blog that you can check out.

Also, give BOTNS a try!

8 Comments
The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Half an hour of me ranting about Russia, Liberals and the beginning of a new era.