The Slavland Chronicles
Red List
Red List 47 - The Warring Fiefdoms of Feudal Ukraine w/ Peter of "Events in Ukraine"
14
0:00
-2:07:12

Red List 47 - The Warring Fiefdoms of Feudal Ukraine w/ Peter of "Events in Ukraine"

[The Three Ruling Factions: Oligarchs v Sorosites v Nationalists, Kuchma and the Creation of the Oligarch State, Dniepopetrovsk: the Crime Capital of Europe, the NWO of Post-Maidan Ukraine and more!]
14

Many thanks to my guest

! We spoke for a long time and I would have spoken for two hours more! By the end of this talk, you will be pretty caught up on the internal power dynamics with Ukraine. We covered a lot of territory in a very short time with almost minimal digressions, which is rare for me.

I think that Events in Ukraine is a complementary blog to this one … although I’m a little bit more edgy, admittedly.

Behold:

This isn’t even my true power level!

On a serious note, I cover the Russian side of the political kabuki theater and he covers the Ukrainian one. Check him out for yourselves:

Ask any questions that you would like answered for next time in the comments.

Interesting that Azov and Khomoloisky were pro-Trump, isn’t it?

Seems they’ll get their wish.

Discussion about this podcast